skip navigation


2019-2020  Tryouts begin at the end of July please continue to check for updates. Schedule should be posted early July.......Please scroll down to see all information on the program and navigate with the tabs above.....

    College Commitments

    Player High School College Commitment
    Kenny Wells Coverleaf Seton Hill University
    Chad Matthus Massillion Jackson  West Liberty University
    Jonathan Conkle Massillion Jackson  Ohio Dominican University
    Noah Brooks CVCA Spring Arbor University
    Marc Ochoa Padua Heidelberg University
    Cam Deemer Wadsworth Heidelberg University
    John Razzante Mayfield University of Mount Union
    Zach Mitchell Eastlake North Marietta University
    Ross Thompson Wadsworth Capital University
    Adam Cerar Lake Catholic Chatham University
    Nick Cipriani Notre Dame Cathedral Latin  Wittenberg University 
    Sam Fuller St. Ignatius St. Bonaventure University
    Scott Barnum Avon Notre Dame College
    Reese Albright North Royalton Baldwin Wallace University
    Tyler Thompson Mentor Otterbein University
    Rick Kemp Brunswick  Cuyahoga Community College
    Tommy Folan Brunswick  Cuyahoga Community College
    Tyler Zaletel Perry (Lake County) Westminster College
    Nathan Rearick Massillion Jackson Notre Dame College
    Adam Dennison Wadsworth Wheeling Jesuit
    Andrai Wright Clearview Cuyahoga Community College
    Dan McMullen Twinsburg Ohio Northern University
    Brandon Kasberg Mentor Ohio Northern University
    Brett Davies Eastlake North Thiel College
    Cody Ewing Perry (Lake County) Thiel College
    Jack Siefert St. Ignatius Wittenberg University
    Alex Scarrow Wadsworth Toccoa Falls College
    Ted Davis Madison  Lakeland Community College
    Squire Chapman Mentor Tiffin University 
    Ryan Schwartz Solon Haverford College
    Grant Schwartz Solon Haverford College
    Chris Rote Aurora Otterbein University
    Kurtis Farley St. Edward Baldwin Wallace University
    Mike Mathieu Massillion Jackson  Malone College
    Jared Spencer Field  Marietta University
    George Asadorian St. Ignatius College of Charleston 
    Logan Wright Gilmour Academy Walsh University
    Dominc Prevesk Willoughby South Cuyahoga Community College
    Dylan Jackson Twinsburg  Wittenberg University
    Max Monachino Benedictine Wittenberg University
    Kyle Pavlic Willoughby South University of Mount Union
    Myles Burdick CVCA University of Mount Union

    The Diamond Hit Club Program

    One of Ohio's top travel baseball organizations and a franchise member of the prestigious Diamond League!

    Attention All Players and Teams!

    If you are an existing team or coach that is interested in joining our well respected program please do not hesitate to contact Coach Aspero at 216-323-0234 or Email:

    Do you want to become a college prospect or even a professional prospect? Well Diamond Hit Club is the place for you! There are many advantages to joining the Hit Club family starting from our small group position specific skills training, high success rate of college placement, competitive summer schedule, and partnership with Bergen Beach National Scout Team. We are very proud to say that we have students athletes from all over the greater Cleveland/Akron area and continue to grow! Diamond Hit Club prides itself on doing things the right way and being honest to all our players and families. That is why we have had such great success keeping and developing our players into college prospects. Over 90% of Diamond Hit Club players have went on to play college baseball. We pride our selves on finding the right fit for each individual player whether that be DI, DII, DIII, JUCO, or NAIA.  

    If the Diamond Hit Club program is an interest to you, please do not hesitate to contact us! Click on the Inquiries link at the top left of the home page!


    Coach Aspero


    6719 header r4